Pilot Grove High School


March 8-9, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  2024 District 14 Music Festival
State Fair Community College - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 15, 2024 Friday
  2024 District 14 Music Festival
Boonville HS - Large Group Vocal
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Glasgow
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
March 20-21, 2024 Wednesday - Thursday
  2024 District 14 Music Festival
Boonville HS - Large Group Instrumental
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Otterville
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Marshall Open Medal Meet
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Marshall
Track and Field - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Russellville Open Track Meet
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Russellville Open Track Meet
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
March 23, 2024 Saturday
  Boonville
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Sturgeon
Baseball (Home)
10:00 AM:  Varsity
March 26, 2024 Tuesday
  Warsaw Invitational
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Warsaw Invitational
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
March 28, 2024 Thursday
  Jamestown
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
  FHS Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Fayette Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
April 3, 2024 Wednesday
  Bearcat MS Invitational
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
February 26, 2024 Monday
  Appleton City (Class 1 State Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 50
February 24, 2024 Saturday
  Sacred Heart (Class 1 District 9 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 60
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Sweet Springs (Class 1 District 8 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 33
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Kingsville (Class 1 District 9 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin65 - 49
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Green Ridge (Class 1 District 8 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 29
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  La Monte (Class 1 District 9 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin88 - 46
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Slater
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 79
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 48
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  New Franklin
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 73
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 50
JV Boys
February 8, 2024 Thursday
  Madison
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin78 - 18
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 23
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Glasgow
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 80
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 44
JV Boys
JV Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Tigers and Lady Tigers
Purple/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Cooper County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
107 School St
Pilot Grove, MO 65276-1038
(660) 834-4415
(660) 834-4401 fax

Location
107 School St Pilot Grove, MO 65276-1038
Location
107 School St Pilot Grove, MO 65276-1038

School Colors & Logos
Tigers and Lady Tigers
Purple/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Cooper County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
107 School St
Pilot Grove, MO 65276-1038
(660) 834-4415
(660) 834-4401 fax


On This Day, March 5, in Pilot Grove High School history...