Pilot Grove High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Glasgow (Away)
Boys 8thLoss20 - 49
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Andrew Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Saints Peter and Paul M.S. (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Santa Fe (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sweet Springs (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020
Basketball
Bunceton with Zion Lutheran Jr. (Home)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithton (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 81
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VWin63 - 55
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Concordia (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Home)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Home)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.