Branson High School

Select Month



August, 2021
Aug, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, August 1, 2021 August 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 2, 2021 August 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 August 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 August 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 6, 2021 August 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 August 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 8, 2021 August 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 August 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 August 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 12, 2021 August 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 13, 2021 August 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 August 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 August 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 16, 2021 August 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 August 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 20, 2021 August 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Branson High School, Lebanon, Reeds Spring, Aurora (Away)
V7:00 PM
Soccer
Bolivar, Branson, Lebanon, Camdenton (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 August 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 August 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 August 24, 2021
Volleyball
Glendale (Home)
Glendale Jamboree
V1 - 1
West Plains (Home)
Glendale Jamboree
VLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 August 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 August 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 27, 2021 August 27, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Reeds Spring (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
11-Man Football
Nixa (Away)
VLoss6 - 42
Softball
Hillcrest
Aurora Kickoff Classic
VWin12 - 0
Tennis
Logan Rogersville Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, August 28, 2021 August 28, 2021
Softball
Aurora
Aurora Kickoff Classic
VWin9 - 1
Carl Junction
Aurora Kickoff Classic
VWin17 - 0
Joplin
Aurora Kickoff Classic
VLoss1 - 10
Volleyball
Cassville
Branson Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Clinton
Branson Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Republic
Branson Invitational
VLoss1 - 2
Rolla
Branson Invitational
V1 - 1
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Nixa (Home)
JVLoss7 - 44
FrLoss22 - 68
Tennis
Bolivar (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 5
Girls JVLoss5 - 8
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
Carthage (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JVLoss1 - 3
Tennis
Ozark (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JVLoss1 - 13
Volleyball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Golf
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Glendale (Away)
VLoss5 - 6
JVWin9 - 1
Tennis
Bolivar JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Softball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
VLoss4 - 6
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Joplin (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JVWin12 - 1
Volleyball
Lebanon (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Ozark (Home)
VWin23 - 21
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bolivar (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV8:00 AM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.