Branson High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
FrLoss2 - 3
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Parkview (Home)
VWin7 - 0
JVWin11 - 1
Soccer
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 3
Girls JV
Tennis
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JVWin6 - 3
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Aurora (Home)
VLoss3 - 7
JVWin17 - 0
Hollister (Away)
FrWin4 - 3
Soccer
Bolivar (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Girls JV1 - 1
Tennis
Bolivar (Home)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Boys JVWin8 - 4
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Springfield Catholic (Home)
VLoss2 - 14
JVWin9 - 2
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Soccer
West Plains (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV
Tennis
Ozark (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JVWin8 - 2
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Willard (Away)
VLoss1 - 13
JVLoss10 - 11
Willard (Home)
FrLoss0 - 3
Soccer
Marshfield (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 2
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Tennis
Joplin (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JVWin10 - 0
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Winnetonka
Dan Furst Tournament
V
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Poplar Bluff
Dan Furst Tournament
V
St. Thomas Aquinas
Dan Furst Tournament
V
Tennis
Branson Doubles Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Kickapoo (Home)
VLoss3 - 7
JV0 - 0
Kickapoo (Away)
FrLoss3 - 4
Tennis
Republic (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JVWin9 - 3
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Ozark (Home)
VLoss0 - 6
JV4 - 4
Ozark (Away)
FrWin7 - 4
Soccer
Ozark (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JVLoss0 - 7
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Tennis
Springfield Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Joplin (Home)
VLoss3 - 8
JV6 - 6
Joplin (Away)
FrWin6 - 4
Soccer
Joplin (Away)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JV2 - 2
Tennis
Webb City (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Boys JVWin9 - 1
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Ozark
Branson 9th Tournament
Fr
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville
Branson Invitational
Girls VWin2 - 0
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Nixa
Branson 9th Tournament
Fr
Republic
Branson 9th Tournament
Fr
Soccer
Camdenton
Branson Invitational
Girls VWin2 - 1
Joplin
Branson Invitational
Girls VWin1 - 0
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Hillcrest (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin6 - 0
Soccer
Cassville (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Republic (Home)
V
JV
Republic (Away)
Fr
Soccer
Republic (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tennis
Nixa (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Webb City (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Webb City (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Soccer
Webb City (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Tennis
Neosho (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Tennis
Joplin Varsity Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Glendale (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Glendale (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Nixa (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Nixa (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Soccer
Nixa (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Tennis
Carthage (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Tennis
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Neosho (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Neosho (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Soccer
Neosho with Neosho Christian (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Tennis
Carl Junction (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Marshfield
Don Garner Classic
JV
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Hillcrest
Don Garner Classic
JV
Kickapoo
Don Garner Classic
JV
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.