Dexter High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11 12 13
14 15
16
17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Girls VLoss30 - 40
Girls JV6:00 PM
Kennett (Home)
Boys FrLoss29 - 53
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Sikeston (Away)
Boys VWin59 - 50
Boys JVLoss37 - 64
Wrestling
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Poplar Bluff Tri
Boys VLoss9 - 67
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Twin Rivers (Home)
Girls VLoss45 - 58
Girls JVWin36 - 26
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Advance (Home)
Boys VLoss65 - 72
Boys JVWin59 - 37
Wrestling
District Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball
Thayer
Girls VLoss41 - 42
Wrestling
District Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Basketball
Scott City (Home)
Boys FrWin32 - 18
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Bell City (Away)
Boys VWin94 - 36
Boys JVWin47 - 13
Wrestling
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Cape Central Quad
Boys VWin51 - 21
Kennett (Home)
Cape Central Quad
Boys VWin53 - 24
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Cape Central Quad
Boys VWin66 - 12
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Wrestling
District Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Charleston (Home)
Boys VWin76 - 65
Boys JV6:00 PM
Oran (Home)
Girls VLoss35 - 45
Girls JV6:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Jackson (Away)
Girls VLoss25 - 61
Girls JV6:00 PM
Kennett (Home)
Boys VWin62 - 44
Boys JVWin52 - 34
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys VLoss62 - 66
Boys JVWin44 - 43
Girls VLoss30 - 60
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Class 4 District 1 Tournament (Home)
Girls V
North County
Boys VLoss54 - 59
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Doniphan
District Tournament
Girls VLoss34 - 37
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Doniphan
District Tournament
Boys VWin66 - 31
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Basketball
Central (New Madrid County)
District Tournament
Boys VLoss48 - 68
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.