Dexter High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Malden (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Volleyball
Bloomfield (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Tennis
Charleston (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin6 - 0
Volleyball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Tennis
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVWin5 - 2
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Tennis
Sikeston (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Jackson (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Sikeston (Away)
VLoss9 - 11
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Memphis Twilight Classic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Tennis
Kennett (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Tennis
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4 - 4
Volleyball
Richland (Essex) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Central (New Madrid County) (Home)
VLoss41 - 56
Tennis
Jackson
Cape Central Team Doubles Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Cape Central Team Doubles Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Saxony Lutheran
Cape Central Team Doubles Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 1
Volleyball
Jefferson (Festus)
Dig for Life Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Summersville
Dig for Life Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Volleyball
Central (Park Hills)
Dig for Life Tournament
V1 - 1
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Dig for Life Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Rock Bridge
Dig for Life Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Central (New Madrid County) (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Farmington (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Tennis
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Kennett (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Tennis
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Bernie (Away)
V7:15 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
East Prairie (Away)
VWin45 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bismarck Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Tennis
Kennett Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Tennis
Jackson (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Woodland (Home)
V7:15 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Van Buren Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Tennis
Caruthersville (Home)
Girls V
Volleyball
Bell City (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Doniphan (Away)
V7:00 PM
Tennis
SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Tennis
Kennett (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Advance (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Tennis
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Caruthersville (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Notre Dame Inviational (Away)
Girls V
Notre Dame Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Perryville Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.