Lincoln High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 14 Music Festival
State Fair Community College - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Versailles (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 14 Music Festival
Boonville HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Archie (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Golf
Windsor Hounds Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Archie (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 14 Music Festival
Boonville HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Leeton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Windsor (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Mansfield
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Buffalo (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Softball
Warsaw (Home)
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Walnut Grove (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Crest Ridge (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Weaubleau (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Santa Fe (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Baseball
Warsaw (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Tipton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
Smithton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Warsaw (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Cole Camp (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Midway (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Buffalo (Away)
8th5:00 PM
JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Stover (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Stover (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Climax Springs Jr. (Away)
JH6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Climax Springs Jr. (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
SACRED HEART INVITATIONAL (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Versailles (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Smithton with Otterville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Smith-Cotton
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Hermitage Middle (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hermitage Middle (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.