Carl Junction High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Branson (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Branson (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Pittsburg High School (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JVWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Carthage (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JVLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Softball
Carthage (Away)
VLoss6 - 8
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Willard (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Neosho (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Ozark (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Volleyball
Republic (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Nixa (Home)
VLoss8 - 56
Bus: @
Soccer
Hannibal
Laker Shootout
Boys VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Softball
Camdenton
Springfield Invitational
V
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North
Springfield Invitational
VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Soccer
Camdenton
Laker Shootout
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Hillsboro
Laker Shootout
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Carthage JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Nixa (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Nixa (Home)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Neosho
District Tournament
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Soccer
Branson (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Willard (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Joplin (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Softball
Nevada (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Soccer
College Heights Christian with McAuley Catholic (Home)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Branson (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Joplin (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 District 3 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Volleyball
Lebanon Pinkfest (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Nixa Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Joplin (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Joplin (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
Joplin (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Carthage (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Tennis
Class 2 State Girls Tennis Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ozark (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Willard (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
Willard (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Willard (Home)
Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Neosho (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Willard (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Softball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Soccer
Aurora (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Republic (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
11-Man Football
Republic (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Republic (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Soccer
Willard (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Soccer
Monett (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 7 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.