Carl Junction High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Monett (Away)
Boys VWin53 - 52
Boys JVWin41 - 32
Swimming and Diving
COMO (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Larry Wilkey Jenks Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Monett (Home)
Girls VWin79 - 28
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Francis Howell
Kaminsky Classic
Boys VLoss44 - 65
Glendale (Away)
Girls VWin71 - 38
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Jefferson City
Kaminsky Classic
Boys VLoss62 - 70
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Ozark Invite (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Seneca JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Girard (Home)
Girls VWin66 - 25
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Carthage (Away)
Boys VLoss39 - 60
Boys JVLoss41 - 45
Boys FrLoss26 - 55
Girls VWin60 - 22
Girls JVLoss26 - 40
Girls FrLoss22 - 28
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Republic (Home)
Girls VWin50 - 48
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Wrestling
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Carl Junction, Monett, Logan-Rogersville, Willard
Boys V
Willard (Home)
Carl Junction, Monett, Logan-Rogersville, Willard
Boys V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Republic (Home)
Boys VLoss35 - 62
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Branson Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Hillcrest (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 52
Boys JVWin41 - 33
Boys FrLoss22 - 46
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Blue Valley Northwest
Pittsburg Border War
Girls V
Pittsburg High School
Border Classic
Boys V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Wrestling
Paola Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Parkview (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Wrestling
Republic, Carl Junction, Marshfield (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Nixa Invitational Touranment (Neutral)
Boys V
Wrestling
Neosho/Ozark/CarlJunction (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
COC Varsity Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.