Lebanon High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5
6 7
8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
Nixa
District Tournament
Girls VLoss52 - 96
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Basketball
Lafayette (Wildwood)
District Tournament
Boys VLoss39 - 53
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Bands
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Basketball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Basketball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Lighthouse Sr. High (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Kickoff Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Waynesville Open (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Willard Throwers Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Baseball
Joplin (Away)
V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Kickoff Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Golf
Osage Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Lighthouse Sr. High (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Capital City (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Warsaw (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Glendale (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Mt. Vernon (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Willow Springs (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Varsity Laker Warm up (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Baseball
Nixa (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Roy B Shaver Classic Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Lighthouse Sr. High (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Waynesville (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Crocker (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Jefferson City (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage JH Open (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Conway (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Republic Middle (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lebanon Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Lebanon HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Marshfield (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Hermitage Middle (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Marshfield (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hermitage Middle (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Parkview (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Mt. Vernon (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Kickapoo (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Waynesville JV Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Baseball
Carl Junction (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Nixa (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Central (Springfield) (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Red and Blue (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Mt. Vernon (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Hillcrest (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Kickapoo JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024
Baseball
Willard (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024
Baseball
Red and Blue (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Lebanon JV Shoot Out (Home)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Hollister (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Ava (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Bolivar Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Marshfield JV Invite (Neutral)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Camdenton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Parkview (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Waynesville (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Camdenton (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Tennis
Bolivar JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Hillcrest (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Kickapoo (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Fordland Jr. (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Lebanon Boys Varsity Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Girls Night Out (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Laker Warm up meet (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Reeds Spring (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Southwest Showdown (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tennis
Lebanon Boys Varsity Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field
Hillcrest Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Lebanon Freshman Baseball Tournament (Home)
Fr
Bus: @
Soccer
Southwest Showdown (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.