Lebanon High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Parkview
District Tournament
Girls VWin55 - 46
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Parkview
District Tournament
Boys VLoss32 - 59
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
Central (Springfield)
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Soccer
Lebanon Kick-Off Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Carl Junction (Home)
V10:00 AM
Hillcrest (Away)
Fr11:00 AM
Soccer
Lebanon Kick-Off Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
Girls V
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Willard (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Golf
Rolla (Home)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Marshfield (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Marshfield (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Waynesville (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th
Tennis
Hillcrest (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Willard Lead Off Tournament (Neutral)
V
Soccer
Waynesville (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Softball
Republic (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th
Track and Field
Waynesville Open (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Branson (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Soccer
Branson (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Rolla (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Rolla (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Soccer
Marshfield (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Marshfield (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Kickapoo (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Tennis
Jefferson City (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field
Waynesville JV Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Kickapoo (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.