Lebanon High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
Capital City (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
West Plains (Home)
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Bolivar (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 4
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Glendale
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Kickapoo
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
West Plains
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Tennis
Parkview (Home)
Boys V2:00 PM
Bus: @
West Plains (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Ozark Conference Championships (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Soccer
West Plains (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Glendale (Away)
VLoss8 - 9
JVLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Soccer
Fair Grove (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Aurora (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Carthage
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Republic Middle (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
New Covenant Academy (Home)
JVWin17 - 13
Bus: @
Waynesville (Home)
FrWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Capital City
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Ozark (Away)
VLoss5 - 9
JVLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Ozark (Home)
FrWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Rolla (Home)
VLoss2 - 9
JVLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Nixa (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JVLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022
Baseball
Kickapoo (Away)
JVWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Ozark
JVLoss1 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Soccer
Camdenton
District Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Kickapoo
District Tournament
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Springfield Catholic
District Tournament
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.