Hermitage High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4 5
6 7
8
9
10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17 18 19 20
21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Halfway (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Softball
Macks Creek
Hermitage Softball Tournament
VWin14 - 1
Weaubleau
Hermitage Softball Tournament
VWin10 - 9
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Laker Invitational at Collins Farm (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Softball
Stoutland (Away)
VWin9 - 5
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Buffalo Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Dadeville (Home)
VWin12 - 8
JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Softball
Parkview (Away)
VWin10 - 0
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Softball
Leeton
Hermitage Softball Tournament
VLoss0 - 9
Wheatland
Hermitage Softball Tournament
VWin10 - 9
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Softball
Wheatland
District Tournament
VWin12 - 5
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Leeton with Shawnee
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Montrose Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.