Hermitage High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Weaubleau (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stockton Lauren Wheeler Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Dadeville (Home)
VLoss6 - 14
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Bronaugh (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bill Summa Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Appleton City (Home)
VLoss10 - 11
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Skyline Invite / PCL Championships (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Fordland
VLoss1 - 7
Bus: @
Weaubleau
VLoss1 - 9
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Osceola (Away)
VWin13 - 1
JVWin7 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Climax Springs (Away)
VWin11 - 4
JVWin9 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Waynesville Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Clinton Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Wheatland (Away)
VLoss5 - 6
JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
SBU Invite Class 1-3 (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Walnut Grove (Away)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fair Grove Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Fair Play (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 6 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 6 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
District Championships (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.