Hermitage High School


March 5, 2024 Tuesday
  2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Bands
March 7, 2024 Thursday
  2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Vocal
March 12, 2024 Tuesday
  Jamboree
Baseball (Away)
TBD: Varsity
March 15, 2024 Friday
  S-C Quad
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
3:30 pm: Varsity Boys
  S-C Quad
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
3:30 pm: Varsity Girls
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Macks Creek
Baseball (Away)
TBD:  Varsity
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Climax Springs
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Varsity Laker Warm up
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
4:00 pm: Varsity Boys
  Varsity Laker Warm up
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
4:00 pm: Varsity Girls
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Humansville
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Osage Varsity Open Meet
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Osage Varsity Open Meet
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 23, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 8 Music Festival
Lebanon HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
  Al Dobson Invite
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
9:00 am: Varsity Boys
  Al Dobson Invite
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
9:00 am: Varsity Girls
March 25, 2024 Monday
  Stover
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  St. Elizabeth (Class 1 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 57
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Calvary Lutheran (Class 1 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin43 - 39 (1 OT)
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Stoutland (Class 1 District 5 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 67
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Wheatland
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin31 - 27
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 54
JV Boys
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Weaubleau
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 79
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 65
February 8, 2024 Thursday
  Walnut Grove
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 53
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 64
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Macks Creek
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin57 - 26
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 86
JV Boys
February 2, 2024 Friday
  Climax Springs
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin53 - 33
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 60
JV Boys
January 30, 2024 Tuesday
  Fair Play
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin54 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 39
JV Boys
January 29, 2024 Monday
  St. Elizabeth
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 62
JV BoysLoss14 - 35
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Hornets and Lady Hornets
Purple/Gold

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Hickory County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
23824 Polk St
Hermitage, MO 65668-8213
(417) 745-6417
(417) 745-6085 fax

Location
23824 Polk St Hermitage, MO 65668-8213
Location
23824 Polk St Hermitage, MO 65668-8213

School Colors & Logos
Hornets and Lady Hornets
Purple/Gold

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Hickory County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
23824 Polk St
Hermitage, MO 65668-8213
(417) 745-6417
(417) 745-6085 fax


On This Day, February 27, in Hermitage High School history...