Harrisburg High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
JVWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Russellville (Away)
VLoss1 - 7
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Cross Country
Fleet Feet - Chesterfield (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Centralia / Boonville ( @ Tanglewood) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Golf
Mexico-Harrisburg-Palmyra-SoBoCo (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Pilot Grove (Away)
VLoss5 - 6
JVWin14 - 10
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Milan (Away)
VLoss8 - 41
Bus: @
Softball
Milan (Away)
VWin10 - 4
JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Cross Country Girls Girls
Highland (@ Canton) (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Salisbury with St. Joseph (Salisbury) (Home)
JHLoss6 - 40
Bus: @
Golf
Quad: Harrisburg, Salisbury, Hallsville, Tolton (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Schuyler County (Away)
VWin4 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Golf
Paris Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Paris Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Glasgow (Away)
VWin11 - 5
JV7 - 7
Bus: @
Sturgeon (Home)
JHWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Cross Country
Marshall Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Salisbury (Away)
VLoss2 - 4
JVLoss4 - 5
JHLoss2 - 8
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
Marceline (Away)
VWin34 - 8
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Softball
Fayette
Salisbury MS Softball Tournament
JHWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Salisbury with St. Joseph (Salisbury)
Salisbury MS Softball Tournament
JHWin11 - 7
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
11-Man Football
Salisbury (Away)
JVWin14 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
11-Man Football
Marceline with McCartan Memorial Junior (Home)
JHLoss6 - 16
Bus: @
Golf
Westran Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Hallsville (Home)
VLoss3 - 13
JVLoss2 - 11
Bus: @
Southern Boone Middle (Home)
8thWin6 - 5
7thWin8 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Westran (Home)
VLoss3 - 13
JVWin5 - 1
8thWin6 - 5
7thWin11 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Golf
Quad: Salisbury/Westran/Cairo (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Scotland County (Away)
VWin12 - 7
JVWin15 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
11-Man Football
Paris with Madison, Faith Walk (Home)
VWin36 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Cross Country Girls Girls
@ South Callaway (Away)
Girls V9:00 AM
Girls JH9:00 AM
Bus: @
Softball
Glasgow
Fayette Lady Falcon Softball Tournament
VWin19 - 4
Bus: @
Jamestown
Fayette Lady Falcon Softball Tournament
VLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Slater
Fayette Lady Falcon Softball Tournament
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
11-Man Football
North Callaway HS (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Putnam County (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
JVWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Fayette (Home)
8thWin12 - 3
7thWin12 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Cross Country
@ Boonville Meet (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Westran (Away)
JHLoss6 - 28
Bus: @
Golf
Harrisburg Scramble (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
California (Away)
8thWin9 - 3
7thWin8 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Cross Country
@ Columbia (Bethel Park) (Away)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Golf
Salisbury Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
North Shelby (Home)
VLoss1 - 9
JVWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Fayette (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
JVLoss0 - 12
Bus: @
Paris with Madison, Holliday, Faith Walk (Home)
8thWin9 - 1
7thWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Salisbury (Home)
VWin14 - 12
Bus: @
Softball
Moberly Middle with St. Pius X (Moberly) Jr. (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Cross Country
@ Gans Creek Classic (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Fayette (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
11-Man Football
Tipton with Latham, St. Andrew Jr. (Home)
JHLoss8 - 58
Bus: @
Golf
Lewis and Clark Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Marceline (Away)
VLoss0 - 11
JVLoss1 - 5
8thLoss3 - 4
7th2 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Golf
Quad: Harrisburg, Paris, Cairo, La Plata (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
New Franklin (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Hallsville (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Cross Country
@ Moberly (Away)
Girls JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Hallsville Quad (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Knox County (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Ash Grove (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country
Calvary Lutheran Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Scotland County
L&C Conference Tournament
8th
Bus: @
Westran
L&C Conference Tournament
8th
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.