Halfway High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14 15 16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29
30 1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Osage (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Climax Springs (Away)
VWin22 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
Softball
Humansville (Home)
VWin15 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Softball
Seymour (Home)
VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
Softball
Walnut Grove
Walnut Grove Softball Tournament
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Softball
Marion C. Early
Walnut Grove Softball Tournament
VLoss1 - 17
Bus: @
Norwood
Walnut Grove Softball Tournament
VWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Softball
Richland (Away)
VWin10 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Softball
Walnut Grove (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Softball
Wheatland (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Softball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
VWin17 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Softball
Reeds Spring (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Softball
Hartville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Softball
Hermitage (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Dadeville (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.