Halfway High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Clinton (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Gainesville (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 8
Seymour (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Halfway Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 14
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Climax Springs
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Humansville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 3
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Seymour
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 14
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Weaubleau
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 3
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Richland
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 10
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Walnut Grove
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 1
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Fair Play
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Wheatland
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Central (Springfield)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Falcon Fall Fest
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Hermitage
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Dadeville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Macks Creek
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Marion C. Early
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Laquey
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Fair Play Girls Tournament : 11/22-24
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
88th Annual Humansville Boys Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Greenwood
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Chadwick
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Fair Play
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Climax Springs
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Niangua
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Hurley
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Pleasant Hope Boys Varsity Invitational Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Pleasant Hope Girls Invitational Varsity Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Dadeville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Hermitage
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Marion C. Early
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Weaubleau
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Everton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Wheatland
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Walnut Grove
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Lighthouse Sr. High
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Humansville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Macks Creek
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
New Covenant Academy, Willow Springs, Halfway
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Miller
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Marion C. Early
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Climax Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Humansville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Wheatland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Stoutland
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Crane
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Greenwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Dadeville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Osceola
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Laquey
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Greenwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Weaubleau
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Macks Creek
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Fair Play
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Hermitage
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
Walnut Grove
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar