Halfway High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Logan-Rogersville (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 8
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Clinton (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 8
Seymour (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 2
Halfway Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Miller
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Osage
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Climax Springs
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 4
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Humansville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 3
Monday, September 5, 2022 Mon, Sep 5, 2022
Ash Grove
Football:
Away
JV Win16 - 0
Away    
JV Win16 - 0
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Seymour
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Walnut Grove (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Walnut Grove Softball Tournament: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Marion C. Early (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 17
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 17
Norwood (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 6
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Richland
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 1
Diamond
Football:
Home
JV Win18 - 8
Home    
JV Win18 - 8
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Walnut Grove
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Wheatland
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Central (Springfield)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 1
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Sarcoxie
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Hermitage
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Dadeville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Weaubleau
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Stockton
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Macks Creek
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Marion C. Early
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Fair Play
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Laquey
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Pierce City
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Agape High School
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Sherwood
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  : V, JV
Away     7:00 PM:  : V, JV
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Stoutland
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Fair Play Girls Tournament : 11/21-23
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
2022 Humansville Boys Tournament: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Norwood
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Chadwick
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Fair Play
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Climax Springs
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Niangua
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Pleasant Hope
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Hurley
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Pleasant Hope Invitational Tournament: 1/9-13
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Pleasant Hope Girls Invitational Tournament: 1/9-13
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Dadeville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Hermitage
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Marion C. Early
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Everton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Wheatland
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Walnut Grove
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Weaubleau
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Lighthouse Sr. High
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Humansville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Macks Creek
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Montrose
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Miller
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Marion C. Early
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Climax Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Humansville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Lighthouse Sr. High
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Wheatland
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Stoutland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Pleasant Hope
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Dadeville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Greenwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Pleasant Hope
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Osceola
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Richland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Laquey
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Conway
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Weaubleau
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Walnut Grove
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Macks Creek
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Fair Play
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 5, 2023 Fri, May 5, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 8, 2023 Mon, May 8, 2023
Hermitage
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Wed, May 10, 2023
Niangua
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity