Glasgow High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27
28 29
30 1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Golf
Salisbury Quad: Glasgow, Paris, Sturgeon (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Community (Away)
VLoss5 - 12
JVLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Slater (Away)
VWin6 - 4
JV6 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Hale with Bosworth (Away)
VWin20 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
Baseball
Higbee (Home)
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Softball
Higbee (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Golf
Paris Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Harrisburg (Home)
VLoss5 - 11
JV7 - 7
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Baseball
Pilot Grove (Home)
VLoss2 - 10
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Boys
Marshall Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Boys JH
Bus: @
Golf
Marshall Tri (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Pilot Grove (Home)
VLoss2 - 12
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
Softball
Salisbury (Home)
VLoss0 - 14
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Tolton Catholic Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Baseball
Jamestown (Home)
VLoss7 - 13
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Salisbury MS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Softball
Jamestown (Home)
VLoss0 - 16
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Baseball
Madison (Away)
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Madison (Away)
VWin12 - 4
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VLoss7 - 10
Bus: @
Softball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VLoss7 - 13
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
Golf
Northeast (Cairo)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
New Franklin CC (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
New Franklin Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Softball
Harrisburg
Fayette Lady Falcon Softball Tournament
VLoss4 - 19
Bus: @
Jamestown
Fayette Lady Falcon Softball Tournament
VLoss9 - 11
Bus: @
Sturgeon
Fayette Lady Falcon Softball Tournament
VWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Golf
Paris, Southern Boone, Westran, Glasgow (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Baseball
New Franklin (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Boonville Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
New Franklin (Away)
VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Golf
Salisbury Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Paris (Away)
VWin15 - 9
JVLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Softball
Brunswick with Keytesville, Northwestern (Mendon) (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Baseball
Sturgeon (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Softball
Sturgeon (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.