Gilman City High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Grundy County with Newtown-Harris (Away)
Boys VLoss59 - 68
Girls VLoss39 - 46
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Ridgeway with Cainsville (Home)
Boys VWin78 - 30
Girls VWin56 - 46
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Grundy County with Newtown-Harris
HDC Tournament
Girls VLoss52 - 59
Bus: @
Ridgeway with Cainsville
HDC Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 34
Bus: @
Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Winston
HDC Tournament
Girls VWin48 - 37
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball
Mercer
HDC Tournament
Boys VLoss54 - 68
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Mercer
HDC Tournament
Girls VLoss40 - 50
Bus: @
Winston
HDC Tournament
Boys VWin57 - 53
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston (Away)
Boys VWin68 - 66
Boys JV
Girls VWin51 - 48
Girls JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Mercer (Away)
Boys VLoss63 - 69
Girls VLoss27 - 56
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Osborn (Home)
Boys VLoss45 - 49
Girls VWin50 - 35
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Linn County
District Tournament
Boys VWin59 - 37
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Winston
District Tournament
Girls VWin39 - 37
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Mercer
District Tournament
Boys VLoss61 - 73
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024
Basketball
Pattonsburg
District Tournament
Girls VLoss34 - 49
Bus: @
Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.