Gilman City High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6 7
8 9
10
11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19
20 21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bishop Hogan (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Pattonsburg (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball
Mercer JH Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Harrison (Away)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cainsville with Ridgeway (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Harrison (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mercer (Home)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston (Away)
Boys 8thLoss22 - 45
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 71
Girls VLoss44 - 60
Boys JH5:15 PM
Girls JH4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Maysville
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Maysville
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Trenton
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Trenton
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Winston
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.