Gilman City High School


March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Albany
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Polo
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
  Worth County Early Bird
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Worth County Early Bird
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 22, 2024 Friday
  North Nodaway
Baseball (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
March 25, 2024 Monday
  North Platte
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
March 26, 2024 Tuesday
  Ridgeway
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Worth County JH Early Bird
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Worth County JH Early Bird
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
April 1, 2024 Monday
  Princeton
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
April 4, 2024 Thursday
  Albany JH Warrior Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Albany JH Warrior Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
April 5, 2024 Friday
  St. Joseph Christian
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
April 8, 2024 Monday
  North Harrison
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  SH MS Bulldog Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  SHMS Bulldog Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
April 9, 2024 Tuesday
  Green City
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
  Mid-Buchanan Invitational
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Pattonsburg (Class 1 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 49
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Mercer (Class 1 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 73 (1 OT)
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Winston (Class 1 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 37
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Linn County (Class 1 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin59 - 37
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Osborn
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 35
  Osborn
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 49
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Mercer
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 69 (1 OT)
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 56
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Winston
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin68 - 66 (1 OT)
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 48
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Mercer (HDC Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 50
  Winston (HDC Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin57 - 53
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Mercer (HDC Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 68
February 5, 2024 Monday
  Winston (HDC Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 37
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Hawks and Lady Hawks
Blue/White

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Harrison County
Board District: #4 Northwest

Contact Information
141 Lindsay Ave
Gilman City, MO 64642-9200
(660) 876-5221
(660) 876-5553 fax

Location
141 Lindsay Ave Gilman City, MO 64642-9200
Location
141 Lindsay Ave Gilman City, MO 64642-9200

School Colors & Logos
Hawks and Lady Hawks
Blue/White

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Harrison County
Board District: #4 Northwest

Contact Information
141 Lindsay Ave
Gilman City, MO 64642-9200
(660) 876-5221
(660) 876-5553 fax


On This Day, February 24, in Gilman City High School history...