Adrian High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7 8
9 10
11
12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Archie (Home)
VWin9 - 3
JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Softball
Archie (Home)
VLoss2 - 8
Track and Field
Whirlwind Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Softball
Windsor (Away)
VWin12 - 8
JV6:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29) (Home)
Boys JH
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29th) (Home)
Girls JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Leeton
VWin22 - 8
Weaubleau
VWin5 - 4
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Softball
Lone Jack
District Tournament
VWin8 - 7
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Baseball
Northland Christian HS (Away)
VWin14 - 7
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
Windsor (Home)
VWin4 - 3
JVLoss0 - 6
Softball
Cole Camp
District Tournament
VWin11 - 0
Warsaw
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 7
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
Warsaw (Home)
VWin13 - 8
JVLoss5 - 7
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
Lakeland (Home)
VWin10 - 3
Sherwood (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021
Baseball
District Tournament
V1:30 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.