Gainesville High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29 30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
VLoss5 - 12
JVWin12 - 1
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Mountain Grove (Away)
VWin10 - 0
JVLoss4 - 5
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Fordland Jr. (Away)
8thWin4 - 3
7th5:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Bakersfield (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVLoss1 - 5
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Thayer (Home)
VWin15 - 10
JVWin5 - 0
Softball
Seymour (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Softball
Alton (Away)
V
JV
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Hartville
Hartville Tournament
VLoss2 - 9
Softball
Fordland
Sparta Softball Classic
VWin9 - 2
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Bradleyville (Home)
VWin16 - 0
Softball
Hartville (Home)
VWin7 - 6
JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Mansfield (Away)
VWin4 - 1
JVLoss0 - 3
Mansfield (Home)
8thLoss1 - 5
Softball
Dora (Home)
VLoss3 - 9
JV
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Willow Springs
Hartville Tournament
VWin10 - 0
Softball
Seymour
Sparta Softball Classic
VWin4 - 0
Sparta
Sparta Softball Classic
VLoss1 - 2
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Seymour (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Softball Spring Season Girls
Mansfield (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Mansfield (Home)
8th4:30 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Campbell
District Tournament
VWin170 - 120
Summersville
District Tournament
VLoss160 - 170
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Hartville (Home)
V
JV
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Conway (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Softball
Fordland (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Southern Invitational (Neutral)
V
Conway (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
Softball Spring Season Girls
Conway (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Conway (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Southern Invitational (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Norwood (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Norwood (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Eminence (Home)
V
JV
Hartville (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
Softball
Flippin (Home)
V
JV
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Fordland (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.