Gainesville High School


February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Norwood (Class 2 District 10 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Norwood (Class 2 District 10 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
February 26-March 7, 2024
  Class 2 State Tournament
Basketball - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
February 27-March 7, 2024
  Class 2 State Tournament
Basketball - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
February 29, 2024 Thursday
  Ozark County Triangular
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
TBD: Junior High Girls
March 1, 2024 Friday
  Conway
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:30 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th, 7th
March 5, 2024 Tuesday
  Bakersfield Junior High Bakersfield, MO
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
March 7, 2024 Thursday
  2024 District 3 Music Festival
West Plains Civic Center - Large Group Instrumental (Away)
  2024 District 3 Music Festival
West Plains High School - Large Group Vocal (Away)
  Mansfield
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
March 8, 2024 Friday
  2024 District 3 Music Festival
West Plains - MSU & First United Methodist Church - S/SE (Away)
March 12, 2024 Tuesday
  Bradleyville
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Fordland (Class 2 District 10 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin76 - 29
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Dora (Class 2 District 10 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 38
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Chadwick
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 63
JV BoysTie0 - 0
  Conway
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 23
JV Girls
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Hartville
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 64
JV Boys
February 10, 2024 Saturday
  Willow Springs
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 58
JV BoysWin29 - 25
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Ava
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 25
  Mansfield
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin61 - 51
JV Boys
February 8, 2024 Thursday
  Seymour
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 37 (2 OTs)
JV Girls
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Fordland
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin82 - 59
JV BoysWin80 - 42
February 3, 2024 Saturday
  Mountain Home Christian Mountain Home, AR
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 40
February 2, 2024 Friday
  Norwood
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysWin76 - 66
JV Boys
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Bulldogs and Lady Bulldogs
Red/White

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Ozark County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
422 Bulldog Drive
Gainesville, MO 65655-9524
(417) 679-4200
(417) 679-4290 fax

Location
422 Bulldog Drive Gainesville, MO 65655-9524
Location
422 Bulldog Drive Gainesville, MO 65655-9524

School Colors & Logos
Bulldogs and Lady Bulldogs
Red/White

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Ozark County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
422 Bulldog Drive
Gainesville, MO 65655-9524
(417) 679-4200
(417) 679-4290 fax


On This Day, February 21, in Gainesville High School history...