Gainesville High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Norwood
Cabool Holiday Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 41
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Thayer (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 62
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Norwood
Sparta Lady Trojans Classic
Girls VWin58 - 38
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Blue Eye
Sparta Lady Trojans Classic
Girls VLoss42 - 62
Conway (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 67
Boys JVLoss48 - 58
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Bakersfield (Away)
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Sparta (Home)
Boys VWin65 - 46
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Dora (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Dora (Home)
Boys VLoss55 - 73
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Mansfield (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Sparta Trojans Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
Chadwick
Sparta Lady Trojans Classic
Girls V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Thayer (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.