Fair Grove High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Soccer
Carthage (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 12
Girls JV
Softball
El Dorado Springs (Home)
VLoss0 - 4
JVWin5 - 4
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Bolivar (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss6 - 15
Soccer
Stover with Cole Camp (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Girls JV6:45 PM
Softball Spring Season Girls
Ash Grove (Home)
VLoss1 - 5
JVLoss0 - 3
Bolivar (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Reeds Spring (Away)
VWin11 - 6
JVWin2 - 1
Pleasant Hope (Home)
8thWin22 - 4
7th
Soccer
Monett (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV
Softball Spring Season Girls
Skyline (Away)
VLoss0 - 12
JV5:00 PM
Skyline (Urbana) Jr. (Home)
8thLoss1 - 4
7thWin18 - 1
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Diamond (Away)
VWin22 - 2
JVLoss1 - 2
Softball
Pleasant Hope (Away)
VLoss12 - 13
JVLoss5 - 6
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Miller (Home)
VWin10 - 6
JVWin8 - 2
Strafford (Away)
8thWin10 - 7
7thWin21 - 1
Softball Spring Season Girls
Strafford (Home)
VLoss1 - 4
JVWin2 - 1
Strafford (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Buffalo Junior (Home)
8thWin15 - 1
7thWin10 - 0
Soccer
Aurora (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Softball
Pierce City (Away)
VLoss7 - 12
JV
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Forsyth (Home)
VWin9 - 0
JVWin10 - 0
Forsyth with Taneyville Jr., Mark Twain (Rueter) (Away)
8thLoss7 - 8
7thLoss4 - 8
Soccer
Carl Junction (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV5:00 PM
Softball Spring Season Girls
Stockton (Away)
VWin6 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Stockton (Home)
8thLoss2 - 4
7th6:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Parkview (Away)
VLoss3 - 8
Wheatland Jr.
Morrisville JH Baseball Tournament
JH
Softball
Wheatland Jr.
Morrisville JH Softball Tournament
JH
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Softball Spring Season Girls
Buffalo (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Clever (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Skyline (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Skyline (Urbana) Jr. (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Soccer
Crocker (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV
Softball
Mt. Vernon (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Buffalo Junior (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th
Soccer
Marshfield (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Softball
Buffalo Junior (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Hollister (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Pierce City with St. Mary's (Pierce City) Jr., Trinity Lutheran (Freistatt) Jr. (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th
Softball
Pleasant Hope Lady Pirate Softball Invitational (Neutral)
V
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Softball
Pleasant Hope Lady Pirate Softball Invitational (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
SWMO Wood Bat Tournament (Neutral)
V
Soccer
Greenwood (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Clever (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th
Softball
Conway (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Softball Spring Season Girls
Forsyth (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Forsyth with Taneyville Jr., Mark Twain (Rueter) (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Soccer
Marshfield Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball Spring Season Girls
Sarcoxie (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Springfield Catholic (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Soccer
Marshfield Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Soccer
Laquey (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Softball Spring Season Girls
Clever (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Pleasant Hope (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Stockton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Stockton (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Softball
Mountain Grove (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Strafford (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Softball Spring Season Girls
Springfield Catholic (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Pierce City with St. Mary's (Pierce City) Jr. (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Soccer
Willard I Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Cassville (Home)
V4:00 PM
Central (Springfield) (Home)
V
Soccer
Willard I Invitational Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball
MLC Softball Championship @ Forsyth (Away)
JH
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.