Drexel High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
8-Man Football
Pleasanton Middle School (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Volleyball
Appleton City with Montrose (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Volleyball
Liberal (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
8-Man Football
Archie (Away)
VLoss14 - 52
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Volleyball
Appleton City with Montrose
Archie Varsity Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Archie
Archie Varsity Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Butler
Archie Varsity Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Holden
Archie Varsity Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Rich Hill
Archie Varsity Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Volleyball
Appleton City with Montrose, Hudson Junior, St. Mary's (Montrose), Zion Lutheran Rockville (Home)
Tri-Match at Drexel
JH
Bus: @
Jasper (Home)
Tri-Match at Drexel
JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Volleyball
Jasper (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
8-Man Football
Archie (Home)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Volleyball
Osceola (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
8-Man Football
Greenfield with Dadeville (Home)
VWin54 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Volleyball Girls Girls
Holden
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Knob Noster
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sherwood
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
West Platte
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
WEMO tournament (Neutral)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Volleyball
Chilhowee (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Volleyball
Lakeland (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
8-Man Football
Rich Hill with Hume Jr., Zion Lutheran Rockville (Home)
JHLoss24 - 58
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Volleyball
Archie (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
8-Man Football
Osceola (Home)
VWin52 - 7
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Volleyball
Adrian (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Volleyball
Rich Hill (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Volleyball
Ballard
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
8-Man Football
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Home)
VWin66 - 30
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Volleyball
Northeast Vernon County
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Volleyball
Archie
District Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Jasper
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Volleyball
Miller with Avilla Jr.
Class 1 - State Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hume JH Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
8-Man Football
Osceola
Class 1 District 1 - District Tournament
VWin38 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.