Drexel High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bronaugh (Home)
Boys VLoss51 - 53
Boys JVWin54 - 17
Girls VWin62 - 19
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hume (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 41
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VWin34 - 25
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Lakeland (Away)
V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Kingsville (Home)
Boys VWin52 - 41
Boys JVLoss29 - 33
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Adrian (Away)
Boys VLoss31 - 54
Boys JVLoss24 - 29
Girls VLoss19 - 58
Girls JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Archie (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lakeland (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sheldon (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Osceola (Away)
V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Osceola (Home)
Boys V9:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
90th Annual Archie Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Midway (Away)
8th5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.