Drexel High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Volleyball
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin0 - 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Midway 2 Mile (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
8-Man Football
Appleton City with Montrose, Ballard (Home)
VWin34 - 6
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Belton (Home)
Boys V, Girls V8:30 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
8-Man Football
Appleton City with Montrose, Hudson Junior, Ballard Jr., St. Mary's (Montrose) (Home)
JHWin48 - 14
Volleyball
Ballard (Home)
Drexel Tri-Match 9/8
VWin3 - 0
Hume (Home)
Drexel Tri-Match 9/8
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lone Jack (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:30 PM
Lakeland (Home)
Tri with Rich Hill/Drexel
JH
Rich Hill (Home)
Tri with Rich Hill/Drexel
JH
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
8-Man Football
Liberal with Bronaugh (Away)
VWin57 - 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
8-Man Football
Liberal with Bronaugh Jr. (Away)
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball
Archie (Home)
Drexel Tri Match 9/14
JH
Miami Jr. (Home)
Drexel Tri Match 9/14
JH
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Cross Country Boys Boys
Drexel XC Invitational (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Drexel JH/HS Cross Country Meet (Home)
Boys JH4:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Sherwood (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JV
JH5:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
8-Man Football
Rich Hill with Hume (Home)
VWin61 - 6
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
8-Man Football
Rich Hill with Hume Jr. (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
Liberal (Home)
Drexel Tri Match 9/21
JH
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Kingsville (Home)
V5:30 PM
Kingsville Jr. (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Prairie View (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Volleyball
Midway (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
8-Man Football
Osceola (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Volleyball
Archie JV Invitational (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
8-Man Football
Pleasanton High School (Home)
JH6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Appleton City with Montrose (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Osceola with Roscoe (Home)
Osceola/Warsaw/Drexel JH Tri
JH
Warsaw (Home)
Osceola/Warsaw/Drexel JH Tri
JH
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Cross Country Boys Boys
Midway Cross Country Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Boys JH
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Volleyball
Liberal (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
8-Man Football
Archie (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Volleyball
Archie Varsity Invitational (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.