Drexel High School

Select Month



February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29
1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Archie (Home)
Boys VLoss30 - 53
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss26 - 38
Girls JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Kingsville (Home)
Boys VLoss40 - 54
Girls VWin40 - 22
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberal (Home)
Boys VWin57 - 44
Girls VLoss27 - 42
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Rich Hill (Away)
Boys VLoss23 - 63
Girls VLoss27 - 44
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
Northeast Vernon County (Home)
Boys VWin56 - 35
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Tri-match w/ Adrian, Midway @ Adrian (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Adrian (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 53
Boys JVLoss34 - 63
Girls VLoss41 - 45
Girls JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Quad w/ Midway, Lakeland, Rich Hill @ Midway (Away)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Midway (Home)
Boys VWin49 - 33
Girls VLoss33 - 40
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Jasper (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 38
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss40 - 57
Girls JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
WEMO Conference Scholar Bowl Tournament @ Lakeland (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Montrose with St. Mary's (Montrose)
District Tournament
Girls VLoss27 - 36
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Ballard
District Tournament
Boys VWin66 - 28
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Montrose
District Tournament
Boys VWin62 - 28
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024
Basketball
Sheldon
District Tournament
Boys VLoss46 - 60
Bus: @
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Scholar Bowl
WEMO Conference Scholar Bowl @ Midway (Away)
V
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.