Community High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bearcat HS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Chester Boren (Away)
Girls 8th
Bus: @
CBMS Open (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bowling Green High School Mini Medal Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Van-Far (Home)
VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Paris with Holliday, Faith Walk (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Elsberry (Away)
VLoss4 - 7
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Winfield (Home)
JVLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
New Haven (Away)
VWin15 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
T-Bird Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thunderbird High School Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Harrisburg MS Relays (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Sturgeon (Away)
VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Wright City (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Paris Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Community R6 Triangular (Home)
V
Bus: @
Marceline
VLoss2 - 18
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
New Franklin (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Montgomery City Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Louisiana (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Dennis Hancock Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
North Callaway MS (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024
Baseball
Slater (Home)
VWin7 - 4
Bus: @
Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Christian Fellowship Sr. (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bowling Green with St. Clement Jr. (Away)
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Bowling Green MS Open (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Glasgow (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
CAC Track (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Glasgow (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Van-Far (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
North Shelby (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Pilot Grove (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Mark Twain (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 2 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 2 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.