Community High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8 9
10 11 12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22
23
24 25
26
27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Cross Country
Elsberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
Mark Twain (Home)
VWin17 - 7
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
JHLoss3 - 10
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Van-Far (Away)
VLoss4 - 6
JVWin9 - 0
Louisiana with Boncl Elementary (Home)
8thLoss2 - 8
7th6:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Softball
Clopton (Away)
8thWin19 - 3
7th6:15 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Calvary Lutheran XC Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Softball
Wellsville-Middletown (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin9 - 2
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Cross Country
Hermann (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Louisiana (Away)
VWin12 - 4
JV5 - 5
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Softball
Marion County (Home)
VWin4 - 3
JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Cross Country
Centralia Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
Wellsville-Middletown
District Tournament
VWin11 - 0
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Softball
Van-Far
District Tournament
VLoss4 - 6
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Gans Creeks/ Harrisburg invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Cross Country
Bowling Green Cross Country Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Bowling Green High School Cross Country Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Basketball
Slater
CAC Basketball Tournament
Boys JHLoss25 - 37
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Basketball
Pilot Grove with St. Joseph (Pilot Grove)
CAC Basketball Tournament
Boys JHLoss15 - 31
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Mark Twain (Away)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Silex with St. Alphonsus (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast (Cairo) (Away)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.