Atlanta High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4
5
6 7
8 9
10 11 12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Baseball
Green City (Away)
VLoss0 - 4
Softball
Green City (Away)
VWin16 - 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Higbee (Away)
VWin15 - 4
Softball
Higbee (Away)
VWin9 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Novinger (Away)
VWin17 - 0
Softball
Novinger (Away)
VWin13 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball
Canton
Schuyler Varsity Tournament
VLoss3 - 18
Knox County
Schuyler Varsity Tournament
VWin1 - 0
Schuyler County
Schuyler Varsity Tournament
VWin4 - 1
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Softball
North Shelby (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin4 - 3
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Baseball
Bucklin with Macon County (Home)
VWin12 - 1
Softball
Bucklin with Macon County (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Baseball
La Plata (Home)
VLoss3 - 9
Softball
La Plata (Home)
VWin2 - 1
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bucklin Junior High Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bucklin Junior High Tournament (Away)
Girls JH
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hannibal (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Centralia Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Centralia XC Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Softball
Meadville
District Tournament
VWin11 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
Softball
Linn County
District Tournament
VWin11 - 2
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Robert Kelsay Invitational-Salisbury (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Brashear (Home)
Boys 8thWin49 - 35
Girls 8thLoss11 - 31
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Meadville (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Softball
Braymer with Breckenridge
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Away)
Girls V
Bowling Green High School Cross Country Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Softball
La Plata
Class 1 - State Tournament
V2:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bevier with Callao Junior (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn County (Home)
Boys JH7:00 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Marion County (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls JH6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Green City (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Novinger (Home)
Boys JH7:30 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.