Atlanta High School

Select Month



February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6 7
8 9
10
11 12
13 14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
Canton
La Plata Invitational
Boys VLoss55 - 65
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball
La Plata
La Plata Invitational
Girls VLoss36 - 62
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Basketball
La Plata
La Plata Invitational
Boys VWin66 - 48
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball
Green City
La Plata Invitational
Girls VLoss39 - 57
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball
Scotland County
La Plata Invitational
Boys VWin57 - 53
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Bevier
Brashear Tournament
Boys VWin91 - 21
Bus: @
North MO Knights HSA
Brashear Tournament
Girls VLoss31 - 50
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirksville JV
Brashear Tournament
Boys VWin64 - 40
Girls VWin55 - 31
Bus: @
Kirksville JV
Brashear Tournament
Boys VWin64 - 40
Girls VWin55 - 31
Bus: @
Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Canton JV
Brashear Tournament
Girls VWin47 - 32
Bus: @
Putnam County (Away)
Boys JVLoss50 - 54
Boys FrLoss27 - 30
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Basketball
North MO Knights HSA
Brashear Tournament
Boys VLoss37 - 61
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Scotland County (Home)
Boys VWin54 - 48
Girls VLoss45 - 47
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Bevier (Away)
Boys VWin102 - 25
Girls VWin56 - 21
Bus: @
Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Knox County (Away)
Boys VWin63 - 35
Girls VLoss19 - 52
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Schuyler County (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 60
Girls VLoss56 - 75
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Brashear
District Tournament
Girls VLoss27 - 47
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Bevier
District Tournament
Boys VWin75 - 25
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Marion County
District Tournament
Boys VLoss50 - 57
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.