Atlanta High School

Select Month


V

February, 2023
Feb, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21
22 23 24 25
26 27
28
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
La Plata
La Plata Invitational
Girls VLoss35 - 44
Bus: @
North Shelby
La Plata Invitational
Boys VWin64 - 44
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball
Schuyler County
La Plata Invitational
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 6, 2023 February 6, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Brashear Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 February 7, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 February 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 9, 2023 February 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 10, 2023 February 10, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 11, 2023 February 11, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 12, 2023 February 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 13, 2023 February 13, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Scotland County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 February 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 February 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 16, 2023 February 16, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 17, 2023 February 17, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 18, 2023 February 18, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 19, 2023 February 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 20, 2023 February 20, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 February 21, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 February 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 23, 2023 February 23, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 24, 2023 February 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 25, 2023 February 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 26, 2023 February 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 27, 2023 February 27, 2023
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 February 28, 2023
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 March 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 2, 2023 March 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, March 3, 2023 March 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 March 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 March 5, 2023

No events for this date.