Atlanta High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Putnam County (Atlanta Baseball Tournament )
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 1
Away
Varsity Win11 - 1
La Plata (Atlanta Baseball Tournament )
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Marion County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 9
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Schuyler County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 6
JV GirlsLoss5 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 6
JV GirlsLoss5 - 7
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Meadville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win5 - 3
Home
Varsity Win5 - 3
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Kirksville
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Fulton
Cross Country: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Sturgeon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 4
Home
Varsity Win12 - 4
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Brashear
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Brashear
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 12
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Southern Boone
Cross Country: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: JH, 8th, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: JH, 8th, JH Girls
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Linn County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
Linn County
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Green City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 3
Green City
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 9
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Novinger
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Northeast (Cairo)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Novinger
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 6
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
North Shelby
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4 (9)
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4 (9)
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win20 - 3
Away
Varsity Win20 - 3
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
La Plata
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
La Plata
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 10
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 10
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Bevier
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Bevier
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win18 - 0
Home
Varsity Win18 - 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Community (New Franklin 6th Annual Terry Early Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 7
Fayette (New Franklin 6th Annual Terry Early Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
Marion County
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Marshall (New Franklin 6th Annual Terry Early Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 2
St. John's Lutheran Jr.
Cross Country: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 10
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Bucklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Meadville (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Linn County (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Brunswick
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Brashear
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin55 - 27
8th GirlsWin28 - 15
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysWin55 - 27
8th GirlsWin28 - 15
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Braymer (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 9
Meadville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Bowling Green
Cross Country: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Bucklin
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Bevier
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, October 30, 2020 Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Linn County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Marion County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Green City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Novinger
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tue, Nov 17, 2020
La Plata
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Sat, Nov 21, 2020
New Franklin
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 55
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 26
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 55
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 26
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 59
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 41
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 59
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 41
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 55
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 23
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 55
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 23
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Meadville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin52 - 50
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 46
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin52 - 50
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 46
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin81 - 68
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 57
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin81 - 68
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 57
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Green City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 70
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 44
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 70
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 44
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Brashear
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 67
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 22
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 67
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 22
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Bevier
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 53
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 29
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 53
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 29
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
North Shelby
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 65
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 65
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Macon County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin89 - 27
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 35
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin89 - 27
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 35
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
La Plata
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 52
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 56
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 52
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 56
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Schuyler County (North Shelby Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 60
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 60
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
South Shelby (North Shelby Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 66
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 66
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
La Plata (North Shelby Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 39
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 39
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
La Plata (North Shelby Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss57 - 64
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss57 - 64
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
South Shelby (North Shelby Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 68
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 68
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Marion County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 36
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 56
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 36
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 56
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Novinger
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 48
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 48
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Schuyler County (La Plata Invitational)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 60
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 60
La Plata (La Plata Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 31
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 31
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Green City (La Plata Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 72
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 46
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 72
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 46
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Sat, Feb 6, 2021
La Plata (La Plata Invitational)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin74 - 45
Away
Varsity GirlsWin74 - 45
North Shelby (La Plata Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin76 - 67
Away
Varsity BoysWin76 - 67
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
La Plata (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 52
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 52
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Green City (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 53
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 53
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Wed, Mar 10, 2021
Brashear
Scholar Bowl: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Scotland County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 7
JV Loss2 - 3
Away
Varsity Win8 - 7
JV Loss2 - 3
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
South Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win18 - 3
Home
Varsity Win18 - 3
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Bevier
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win17 - 6
JV Loss1 - 3
Home
Varsity Win17 - 6
JV Loss1 - 3
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Linn County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win19 - 4
Home
Varsity Win19 - 4
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
La Plata
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
JV
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
North Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
JV Tie1 - 1
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
JV Tie1 - 1
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Novinger
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Schuyler County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss10 - 11
JV Loss0 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss10 - 11
JV Loss0 - 5
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 0
Away
Varsity Win12 - 0
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Westran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 6
JV Tie2 - 2
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 6
JV Tie2 - 2
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
Brashear
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9