Central (Park Hills) High School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4
5 6
7 8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball
Ste. Genevieve
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Girls VWin78 - 32
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
DeSoto
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin91 - 37
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hillsboro
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin67 - 66
Bus: @
Steelville
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Girls VLoss56 - 58
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021
Basketball
Festus
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VLoss56 - 58
Bus: @
Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
North County
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 50
Bus: @
Potosi
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Girls VWin59 - 46
Bus: @
Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
DeSoto (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
DeSoto (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Boys VWin51 - 48
Boys JVWin56 - 47
Bus: @
West County (Away)
Girls VWin40 - 32
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Dexter (Home)
Central Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Dexter (Home)
Central Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Potosi (Home)
Central Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Potosi (Home)
Central Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
St. Clair (Home)
Central Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
St. Clair (Home)
Central Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
22nd Annual Central Wrestling Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Central Girls Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Girls VWin45 - 33
Girls JVWin51 - 47
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Wrestling
Lift for Life Academy Charter (Home)
Central Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Valle Catholic (Home)
Central Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Basketball
North County (Home)
Girls VLoss49 - 53
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
North County (Home)
Boys VWin74 - 53
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Sullivan Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Dexter (Home)
Sullivan Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sullivan (Home)
Sullivan Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022
Wrestling
Owensville Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball
Confluence Prep Academy Charter (Away)
Boys VLoss77 - 81
Boys JVLoss41 - 77
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022
Basketball
Sikeston (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball
Potosi (Home)
Girls VWin78 - 68
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball
Potosi (Home)
Boys VWin74 - 42
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022
Wrestling
SEMO Conference Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball
Farmington (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball
West County (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Owensville (Home)
Owensville Tri-Owensville/St. James
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Owensville (Home)
Owensville Tri-Owensville/St. James
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
St. James (Home)
Owensville Tri-Owensville/St. James
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
St. James (Home)
Owensville Tri-Owensville/St. James
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022
Basketball
Fredericktown (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Basketball
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
2nd Annual Lady Dragons Wrestling Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
DeSoto Invitational Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
44th Annual Bob Georger Wrestling Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
DeSoto Invitational Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Seckman Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
SEMO JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball
Fredericktown (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Farmington (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hillsboro (Home)
Jefferson Co. Tri-Windsor/HIllsboro
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Hillsboro (Home)
Jefferson Co. Tri-Windsor/HIllsboro
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Jefferson Co. Tri-Windsor/HIllsboro
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Jefferson Co. Tri-Windsor/HIllsboro
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022
Basketball
Scott City (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Wrestling
North County (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022
Basketball
South Iron (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Dexter
Girls V
Bus: @
MAAA Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.