Cameron High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Soccer
Maryville (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Softball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
VLoss4 - 11
Volleyball
Trenton (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
Chillicothe (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV7:00 PM
Tennis
Chillicothe (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Softball
Lafayette County (Home)
VWin7 - 2
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
VLoss4 - 6
Tennis
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVLoss0 - 6
Volleyball
Lawson (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV1 - 1
FrWin2 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
VLoss7 - 60
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021
Soccer
Rockhurst
Oak Grove Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Soccer
Lone Jack
Oak Grove Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Softball
Maryville (Away)
VWin9 - 6
Volleyball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Fr1 - 1
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Tennis
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVLoss0 - 6
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Soccer
Oak Grove
Oak Grove Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 9
Softball
Savannah (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
Tennis
Trenton (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVLoss0 - 6
Volleyball
Benton (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
VLoss0 - 48
Tennis
Benton Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Softball
Lathrop (Home)
VLoss0 - 6
Lawson (Home)
VLoss3 - 5
Volleyball
Lafayette County
Higginsville Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Northwest (Hughesville)
Higginsville Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Richmond
Higginsville Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Smith-Cotton
Higginsville Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Warrensburg
Higginsville Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Volleyball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Softball
Chillicothe (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball
Penney (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Soccer
Savannah (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
Cameron Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Soccer
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Softball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Richmond (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 2
Volleyball
Savannah (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Chillicothe (Home)
VLoss7 - 48
Softball
Camdenton
Camdenton Tournament
VWin8 - 5
Timberland
Camdenton Tournament
VLoss0 - 11
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Softball
Battle with Columbia Independent
Camdenton Tournament
VLoss2 - 7
Truman
Camdenton Tournament
VWin9 - 1
Volleyball
East Buchanan
Lathrop Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Lathrop
Lathrop Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Mid-Buchanan
Lathrop Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Orrick
Lathrop Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Wellington-Napoleon
Lathrop Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Golf
Savannah (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
VWin4 - 3
Tennis
Savannah (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Tennis
Benton (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Chillicothe (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV1 - 1
Fr1 - 1
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Tennis
Excelsior Springs Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Tennis
Maryville (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Maryville (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Maryville (Away)
VLoss0 - 52
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Softball
Macon
Chillicothe Tournament
VLoss1 - 4
Oak Grove
Chillicothe Tournament
VWin8 - 7
Penney
Chillicothe Tournament
VWin15 - 1
Putnam County
Chillicothe Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Tennis
Lafayette County (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss3 - 4
Volleyball
Carrollton (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Benton (Away)
V5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Soccer
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Tennis
M.E.C. Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
V5:00 PM
Tennis
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Savannah (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.