Butler High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Buffalo (Home)
VWin12 - 3
JV
Softball
Northeast Vernon County (Away)
JVWin21 - 1
Track and Field Boys Girls
Midway High School Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Softball
El Dorado Springs (Home)
VLoss0 - 16
JVLoss1 - 9
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JVLoss2 - 5
Softball
Buffalo (Away)
VLoss4 - 19
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29) (Neutral)
Boys JH
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29th) (Neutral)
Girls JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Buffalo (Away)
VWin9 - 3
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Softball
Buffalo
Ozark Highlands Conference Tournament
VLoss2 - 17
El Dorado Springs
Ozark Highlands Conference Tournament
VLoss6 - 16
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Baseball
El Dorado Springs (Home)
VWin4 - 2
JV2 - 2
Softball
Cole Camp with Lutheran School Assn
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
Sherwood (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
Clinton (Away)
VLoss4 - 14
JVWin11 - 4
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Baseball
Warsaw (Home)
VWin5 - 1
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
Lamar (Away)
VLoss7 - 11
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
Archie (Home)
VLoss3 - 17
JVWin3 - 0
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021
Baseball
St. Michael the Archangel
District Tournament
V11:00 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.