Butler High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10 11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020
Basketball
Hume Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JH
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020
Basketball
Ballard
Hume Invitational Tournament
Boys JH1 - 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball
Archie
Hume Invitational Tournament
Boys JHWin30 - 15
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Michael the Archangel
Class 2 District 7 - District Tournament
VWin40 - 21
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020
Basketball
Rich Hill
Hume Invitational Tournament
Boys JHLoss33 - 46
Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball
Nevada (Away)
Girls 8thLoss19 - 32
Girls 7thLoss17 - 27
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Leeton with Shawnee (Home)
Boys 8th8:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8thLoss19 - 43
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020
Basketball
Ballard Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020
11-Man Football
Warsaw
Class 2 District 7 - District Tournament
VWin40 - 6
Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Archie (Away)
Boys 8thWin48 - 41
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thLoss38 - 40
Girls 7th6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisonville with East Lynne (Home)
Boys 8thWin34 - 25
Boys 7thLoss26 - 36
Harrisonville with East Lynne (Away)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Class 2 - State Tournament
VLoss6 - 14
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton (Home)
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Clinton (Away)
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
33rd Annual Warsaw Girls Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
88th Annual Warsaw Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Clinton (Home)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Clinton (Away)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
Butler JH Basketball Tournament (Girls) (Home)
Boys JH
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball
Adrian (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Ray Stockdale Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.