Bunker High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11 12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19
20 21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30 31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
South Iron (Home)
Boys VLoss45 - 60
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss39 - 78
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Clearwater (Home)
Boys VWin75 - 46
Boys JVWin62 - 35
Girls VWin80 - 13
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball
Houston
Girls VLoss50 - 73
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 45
Boys JVWin46 - 44
Girls VWin66 - 65
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Couch (Home)
Boys VWin77 - 60
Girls VWin82 - 43
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023
Basketball
Clearwater
Black River League Tournament
Girls VWin80 - 20
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Basketball
Ellington
Black River League Tournament
Girls VLoss50 - 58
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball
East Carter
Black River League Tournament
Boys VWin66 - 41
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter
Black River League Tournament
Girls VLoss63 - 68
Bus: @
South Iron
Black River League Tournament
Boys VLoss43 - 49
Bus: @
Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball
Big Springs Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023
Basketball
Van Buren
Big Springs Conference Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball
Winona (Away)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Summersville (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.