Bunceton High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13 14
15 16 17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Volleyball
La Monte (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Volleyball
Sacred Heart (Away)
JVLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Volleyball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Columbia Independent
CIS Tip Off Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Hallsville JV
CIS Tip Off Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Otterville
CIS Tip Off Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Russellville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Volleyball
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Volleyball
Tipton (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Volleyball
Columbia Independent (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Prairie Home (Home)
Boys 8thLoss14 - 37
Girls 8thLoss40 - 44
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Volleyball
Kingsville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Jamestown (Home)
Boys 8thLoss31 - 57
Girls 8thLoss38 - 45
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Chilhowee (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Higbee (Away)
Boys 8thLoss13 - 30
Girls 8thLoss37 - 39
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.