Bunceton High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Basketball
Jamestown (Away)
Girls JHLoss21 - 37
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Volleyball
Chilhowee (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Basketball
Jamestown (Home)
Girls JHLoss14 - 33
Bus: @
Volleyball
Kingsville (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Basketball
Higbee (Home)
Girls JHWin40 - 37
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lincoln (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Basketball
Eugene (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Basketball
Pilot Grove (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Volleyball
Chamois (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Basketball
Prairie Home Tournament (Home)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Volleyball
Calvary Lutheran (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Volleyball
Tipton (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Volleyball
Columbia Independent HS (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Basketball
New Franklin (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Chamois (Away)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Volleyball
North Callaway HS (Away)
V
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Basketball
Fatima (Home)
Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Basketball
Jamestown (Home)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
Basketball
New Franklin (Home)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior (Away)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022
Basketball
St. Andrew Jr. (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Basketball
St. Andrew Jr. (Home)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.