Bunceton High School


March 4, 2024 Monday
  2024 District 13 Music Festival
Osage HS - Large Group Vocal
March 9, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 13 Music Festival
Osage HS - Large Group Instrumental
March 23, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 13 Music Festival
Osage HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
April 10, 2024 Wednesday
  Cole Camp Bluebird JH Relay
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Cole Camp Bluebird JH Relay
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
April 17, 2024 Wednesday
  Spike JV Classic
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
  Spike JV Classic
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
April 26, 2024 Friday
  2024 State Music Festival
State Solo & Small Ensemble
  Glasgow Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Glasgow Varsity Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
May 1, 2024 Wednesday
  Larry Littrell Varsity Invitational
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Larry Littrell Varsity Invitational
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
May 2, 2024 Thursday
  Glasgow Middle School Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Glasgow Middle School Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Sweet Springs (Class 1 District 8 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 52
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Sacred Heart (Class 1 District 8 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 32
February 16, 2024 Friday
  Chilhowee
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 54
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Tuscumbia
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin69 - 48
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Jamestown
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 48
February 7, 2024 Wednesday
  Columbia Independent
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 13
February 5, 2024 Monday
  Madison
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 27
February 2, 2024 Friday
  Jamestown
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 56
January 31, 2024 Wednesday
  Leeton
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 56
January 29, 2024 Monday
  Community
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 47
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Dragons
Black/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Cooper County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
500 E Main St
Bunceton, MO 65237-1125
(660) 427-5415
(660) 427-5348 fax

Location
500 E Main St Bunceton, MO 65237-1125
Location
500 E Main St Bunceton, MO 65237-1125

School Colors & Logos
Dragons
Black/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Cooper County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
500 E Main St
Bunceton, MO 65237-1125
(660) 427-5415
(660) 427-5348 fax


On This Day, March 4, in Bunceton High School history...