Bunceton High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Otterville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 13
Away    
Varsity Loss12 - 13
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
La Monte
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 9
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 9
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Sacred Heart
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
JV GirlsLoss0 - 3
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 17
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 17
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Northwest (Hughesville)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win7 - 1
Home    
Varsity Win7 - 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Hallsville JV (CIS Tip Off Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Otterville (CIS Tip Off Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Columbia Independent (CIS Tip Off Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
CIS Tip Off Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Russellville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 13
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 13
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 4 (8)
Away    
Varsity Loss3 - 4 (8)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Tipton
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Columbia Independent
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 6
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 6
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Prairie Home
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss14 - 37
8th GirlsLoss40 - 44 (1 OT)
Home    
8th BoysLoss14 - 37
8th GirlsLoss40 - 44 (1 OT)
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Kingsville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss31 - 57
8th GirlsLoss38 - 45
Home    
8th BoysLoss31 - 57
8th GirlsLoss38 - 45
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Chilhowee
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Higbee
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss13 - 30
8th GirlsLoss37 - 39
Away    
8th BoysLoss13 - 30
8th GirlsLoss37 - 39
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Lincoln
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss21 - 48
8th GirlsLoss21 - 37
Away    
8th BoysLoss21 - 48
8th GirlsLoss21 - 37
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 7
JV
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 7
JV
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Otterville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Chilhowee
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Chamois
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Pilot Grove
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin38 - 35
8th GirlsWin27 - 19
Home    
8th BoysWin38 - 35
8th GirlsWin27 - 19
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Prairie Home Jr. High Tournament: 10/11-16
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away     Junior High Boys
Prairie Home Tournament: 10/11-16
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away     Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Jamestown (Prairie Home Jr. High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysLoss24 - 68
Away    
JH BoysLoss24 - 68
Calvary Lutheran
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
St. Andrew Jr. (Prairie Home Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin40 - 27
Away    
JH GirlsWin40 - 27
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Pilot Grove (Prairie Home Jr. High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysLoss15 - 43
Away    
JH BoysLoss15 - 43
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Jamestown (Prairie Home Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin36 - 30
Away    
JH GirlsWin36 - 30
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Fatima (Prairie Home Jr. High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin42 - 17
Away    
JH BoysWin42 - 17
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
New Franklin (Prairie Home Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss21 - 26
Away    
JH GirlsLoss21 - 26
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Chamois
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
North Callaway HS
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Prairie Home
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss22 - 39
8th GirlsWin42 - 31
Away    
8th BoysLoss22 - 39
8th GirlsWin42 - 31
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss30 - 59
8th GirlsLoss35 - 50
Home    
8th BoysLoss30 - 59
8th GirlsLoss35 - 50
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss19 - 58
8th GirlsLoss35 - 47
Away    
8th BoysLoss19 - 58
8th GirlsLoss35 - 47
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Calhoun Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
8th BoysWin38 - 35
Away    
8th BoysWin38 - 35
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
St. Andrew Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss30 - 47
8th GirlsLoss31 - 37
Away    
8th BoysLoss30 - 47
8th GirlsLoss31 - 37
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
St. Andrew Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Slater
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 57
JV Boys
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 57
JV Boys
JV Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Russellville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 75
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 55
JV Boys
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 75
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 55
JV Boys
JV Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Green Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 45
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 49
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin57 - 45
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 49
JV Boys
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Santa Fe
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin48 - 16
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 63
JV Boys
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity BoysWin48 - 16
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 63
JV Boys
JV Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Sturgeon (Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 44
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 44
Pilot Grove Tiger Classic: 12/6-11
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Pilot Grove Tiger Classic: 12/6-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Pilot Grove (Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 69
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 69
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Pilot Grove (Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 56
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 56
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Tuscumbia (Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 27
Away    
Varsity BoysWin64 - 27
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Sacred Heart (Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss60 - 68 (2 OTs)
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss60 - 68 (2 OTs)
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Sturgeon (Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 46
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 46
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Otterville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 53
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 53
Away    
Varsity BoysWin56 - 53
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 53
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Northwest (Hughesville)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 68
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 50
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 68
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 50
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Otterville (27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 73
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 73
Lincoln (27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 67
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 67
27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville: 12/27/21-1/1/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville: 12/27/21-1/1/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
Hermitage (27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 51
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 51
Otterville (27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 44
Away    
Varsity BoysWin49 - 44
Friday, December 31, 2021 Fri, Dec 31, 2021
Hermitage (27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin73 - 46
Away    
Varsity BoysWin73 - 46
Saturday, January 1, 2022 Sat, Jan 1, 2022
Smithton (27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 55
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 55
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Community (93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 60
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 60
93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament : 1/3-8
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament : 1/3-8
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Westran (93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 61
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 61
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Wed, Jan 5, 2022
Sturgeon (93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 35
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 35
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Pilot Grove (93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 63
Away    
Varsity BoysWin66 - 63
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Sweet Springs (93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 66
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 66
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Sat, Jan 8, 2022
Sweet Springs (93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 50
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 50
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 73
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 65
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 73
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 65
JV Girls
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 60
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 80
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 60
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 80
JV Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Chilhowee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin69 - 46
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 54
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity BoysWin69 - 46
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 54
JV Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Pilot Grove
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Smithton
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
La Monte
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Montrose
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
California
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Community
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Tuscumbia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Green Ridge
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Slater
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Iberia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Smithton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Tipton
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tipton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Community
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
HS/MS Combo
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away     Junior High Boys
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Tipton
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Green Ridge
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Sacred Heart
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Eugene
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Stover
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Fayette
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Friday, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6, 2022
La Monte
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Windsor
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV