Arcadia Valley High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Class 3 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss34 - 68
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021
Baseball
AV Jamboree (Home)
V
Softball
Softball Jamboree- Bismarck, Grandview, St. Paul (Home)
V4:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Softball
Meadow Heights (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Crystal City (Home)
V4:00 PM
South Iron (Home)
V12:00 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Lesterville (Home)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Bismarck (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Scott City (Home)
V4:30 PM
Tennis
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Softball
Valle Catholic (Away)
V4:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Central (Park Hills) (Away)
V4:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Home)
V6:00 PM
Softball
Grandview (Hillsboro) (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Clearwater (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Kingston (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Fredericktown (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Softball
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
V4:30 PM
Tennis
North County (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.