Arcadia Valley High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Baseball
Jamboree ( Meadow Heights/Lesterville) (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Jamboree (Bismarck/Grandview) (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Hillsboro HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
South Iron (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Meadow Heights (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Potosi Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Lesterville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Potosi (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Softball
West County (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Potosi (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Raider Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Softball
Ellington (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Clearwater (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Crystal City (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Fredericktown with Marquand-Zion (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Fredericktown (Home)
@ Potosi/Farmington
Boys V
Bus: @
Potosi (Home)
@ Potosi/Farmington
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Clearwater (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Golf
North County Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
SG Old Settlement (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Golf
Farmington Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Perryville Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Jefferson College - Large Group Bands
Bus: @
Softball
Kingston (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Mickey Mantle Classic (Away)
V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Jefferson College - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Softball
Valle Catholic (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Tennis
North County (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.