Bolivar High School

Select Month



August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23
24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022
Softball
Jamboree (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Buffalo (Home)
Volleyball Jamboree
V
Bus: @
Hillcrest (Home)
Volleyball Jamboree
V
Bus: @
Osage (Home)
Volleyball Jamboree
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
West Plains (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
28th Annual Morrisville Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Tennis
KICKAPOO INVITE (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Softball
28th Annual Morrisville Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Branson Invitational (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
West Plains (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
West Plains (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Branson (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Marshfield (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Golf
Lady Wolves Shootout (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Waynesville (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Osceola (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Softball
Nixa (Away)
V
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Bolivar JV Tournament (Home)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Soccer
Greenwood (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Rolla (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Waynesville (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Rolla (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
SWCCA Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Bus: @
SWCCCA Meet (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.