Blair Oaks High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28 29
30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Eldon (Away)
VLoss2 - 7
JVWin15 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Smithton (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
TCC Meet (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Battle with Columbia Independent (Home)
VWin4 - 3
JVWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Southern Boone (Away)
SoWin17 - 0
FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
Blair Oaks Tri (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
St. James (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Helias Jv meet (Neutral)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Golf
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field
Tri County Conference Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
  School Events
Spring Band Concert (Home) Commons and Auditorium 6:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Centralia (Away)
VWin5 - 1
JVWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Columbia Tournament (C) (Neutral)
So
Bus: @
Capital City
Columbia "C" Baseball Tournament
FrWin25 - 0
Bus: @
Rock Bridge
Columbia "C" Baseball Tournament
FrWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Helias Catholic (Home)
VWin1 - 0
JVWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Columbia Tournament (C) (Day 2) (Neutral)
So
Bus: @
Jefferson City
Columbia "C" Baseball Tournament
FrWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 District 5 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 5 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Jefferson City (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss8 - 10
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 District 3 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Boonville (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
Hallsville (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Helias Catholic (Away)
SoLoss3 - 4
FrWin12 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Girls JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
Rock Bridge (Away)
VLoss1 - 4
JVLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Rock Bridge (Home)
SoWin6 - 1
FrWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 Sectional 3 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Class 3 Sectional 3 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Baseball
Osage
District Tournament
VWin8 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Sullivan with Strain-Japan Jr., Spring Bluff Jr.
District Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Baseball
Eldon
District Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville
Class 4 - State Tournament
VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024
Baseball
Nevada
Class 4 - State Tournament
VWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Soccer
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024
Baseball
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian
Class 4 - State Tournament
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.