Blair Oaks High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10 11 12 13
14
15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Our Lady of Lourdes Interparish School (Home)
Boys 7th7:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
California (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
California (Home)
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
11-Man Football
Boonville
Class 3 District 4 - District Tournament
VWin54 - 14
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Southern Boone (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Southern Boone (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020
11-Man Football
Centralia
Class 3 District 4 - District Tournament
VWin60 - 14
Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg 8th Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Southern Boone 7th Tournament (Away)
Boys 7th
Girls 7th
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020
Wrestling
Fulton (Home)
Blair Oaks
Boys JH
Lewis and Clark (Home)
Blair Oaks
Boys JH
Thomas Jefferson (Home)
Blair Oaks
Boys JH
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
Wrestling
Brookfield (Home)
CBMS Quad (Blair Oaks-Hallsville-Brookfield)
Boys JH
Chester Boren (Home)
CBMS Quad (Blair Oaks-Hallsville-Brookfield)
Boys JH
Hallsville (Home)
CBMS Quad (Blair Oaks-Hallsville-Brookfield)
Boys JH
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Lutheran North
Class 3 - State Tournament
VWin44 - 9
Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fulton (Home)
Girls VWin53 - 32
Girls JVWin58 - 9
Osage (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Osage (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball
Helias Catholic (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Cardinal Ritter
Class 3 - State Tournament
V1:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Tri-County Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Callaway M.S. (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
North Callaway M.S. (Away)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Versailles (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.