Southern Boone High School

Select Month



January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023
Basketball
Hermann (Home)
Girls VWin63 - 48
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball
Sullivan (Home)
Boys VWin52 - 46
Boys JVLoss22 - 24
Boys FrWin53 - 30
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Eldon (Home)
Southern Boone/Eldon/Windsor Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Southern Boone/Eldon/Windsor Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Southern Boone/Eldon/Windsor Tri (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Blair Oaks (Away)
Girls VWin57 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Fulton (Home)
Boys VLoss51 - 65
Bus: @
Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball
Blair Oaks (Home)
Boys JVLoss21 - 24
Boys FrLoss21 - 48
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Moberly (Away)
Boys VWin75 - 45
Boys JVLoss48 - 49
Girls VWin56 - 50
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023
Wrestling
Conference Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Blair Oaks
Union Invitational
Girls VWin56 - 41
Bus: @
California
89th Annual California Tournament
Boys VWin49 - 37
Bus: @
Battle (Away)
Boys JVWin44 - 38
Boys FrLoss39 - 51
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
South Callaway (Home)
VWin250 - 120
JVWin290 - 140
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023
Basketball
Capital City (Home)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball
Capital City
89th Annual California Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 47
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball
Union
Union Invitational
Girls VLoss41 - 55
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Fulton
89th Annual California Tournament
Boys VLoss65 - 71
Bus: @
Sullivan
Union Invitational
Girls VWin59 - 27
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Chillicothe Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Versailles (Away)
Boys VWin79 - 65
Boys JVWin63 - 28
Boys FrWin59 - 27
Girls VWin68 - 33
Girls JV1 - 0
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Boonville (Home)
Southern Boone/Boonville/California
Boys V39 - 39
Bus: @
California (Home)
Southern Boone/Boonville/California
Boys V
Bus: @
Southern Boone/Boonville/California (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Southern Boone/Father Tolton/Mexico
Boys V
Bus: @
Mexico (Home)
Southern Boone/Father Tolton/Mexico
Boys V
Bus: @
Southern Boone/Father Tolton/Mexico (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Centralia (Away)
Boys JVWin48 - 41
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Helias Catholic (Away)
Boys FrLoss32 - 55
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Blair Oaks
Tri-County Conference Tournament
VWin280 - 100
Bus: @
Eldon
Tri-County Conference Tournament
VWin280 - 170
Bus: @
Hallsville
Tri-County Conference Tournament
VLoss100 - 450
Bus: @
Osage
Tri-County Conference Tournament
VWin320 - 130
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball
Eldon (Home)
Boys VWin50 - 47
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Hickman Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023
Wrestling
Hickman Varsity Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Moberly JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball
Eldon (Home)
Girls VWin60 - 53
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Calvary Lutheran
Eugene Quads
VLoss260 - 340
Bus: @
Eugene
Eugene Quads
VLoss230 - 310
Bus: @
Fatima
Eugene Quads
VWin310 - 280
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
VWin265 - 210
JVLoss150 - 350
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023
Basketball
St. Elizabeth (Home)
Boys VWin67 - 62
Boys JVLoss28 - 49
Boys FrWin40 - 36
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Harrisburg (Away)
VLoss290 - 300
JVWin240 - 190
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Capital City (Home)
Southern Boone/Fulton/Capital City
Boys V
Bus: @
Fulton (Home)
Southern Boone/Fulton/Capital City
Boys V
Bus: @
Southern Boone/Fulton/Capital City (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023
Wrestling
Odessa Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Capital City
Southern Boone Classic
Girls V
Bus: @
Warrenton
Southern Boone Classic
Boys VWin63 - 57
Bus: @
Rock Bridge
Rockbridge 9th Tournament
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt South
Southern Boone Classic
Boys V
Bus: @
Kirksville
Southern Boone Classic
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Scholar Bowl
New Bloomfield (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV4:45 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023
Wrestling
Hickman JV Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.