Southern Boone High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Boys VLoss33 - 56
Boys JVLoss46 - 58
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Wrestling
Eldon JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Hermann (Away)
Girls VWin65 - 53
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Wrestling
Eldon (Home)
Eldon w/ Southern Boone and Hallsville
Boys V
Hallsville (Home)
Eldon w/ Southern Boone and Hallsville
Boys V
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fulton (Away)
Boys VWin63 - 44
Girls VWin67 - 43
Waynesville JV Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JV
Waynesville (Away)
Girls Fr
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Away)
Boys FrLoss37 - 48
Girls Fr
Wrestling
Mexico (Home)
Tipton
Boys V
Tipton (Home)
Tipton
Boys V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Moberly (Home)
Boys VWin66 - 55
Boys JVWin67 - 45
Boys FrWin61 - 17
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Marshall Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Rock Bridge JV
California Tournament
Girls VWin45 - 28
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Eldon
California Tournament
Boys VWin62 - 29
Battle (Home)
Boys JVLoss45 - 63
Boys FrWin39 - 26
Girls Fr
Scholar Bowl
South Callaway (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Mexico
California Tournament
Girls VWin64 - 48
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Fulton
California Tournament
Boys VWin69 - 61
Wrestling
Osage (Home)
Southern Boone
Boys V
Versailles (Home)
Southern Boone
Boys V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
California
California Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 56
Girls VLoss39 - 51
California
California Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 56
Girls VLoss39 - 51
Wrestling
Warsaw Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Moberly JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Versailles (Home)
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Girls JV
Wrestling
Blair Oaks (Home)
Blair Oaks/Boonville/Southern Boone
Boys V
Boonville (Home)
Blair Oaks/Boonville/Southern Boone
Boys V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Versailles (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Fulton (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Scholar Bowl
North Callaway (Home)
V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Eldon (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Hickman Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Moberly JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Eldon (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Blair Oaks (Home)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Blair Oaks (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
St. Elizabeth (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Odessa Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Odessa Wrestling Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.