Soldan International Studies High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14 15 16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
Metro (Home)
Boys VWin79 - 51
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball
Sumner (Away)
Girls VWin45 - 30
Girls JV
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys VLoss54 - 63
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Roosevelt with Carnahan (Home)
Boys VWin66 - 37
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball
Roosevelt with Carnahan (Home)
Girls VLoss37 - 43
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024
Basketball
Gateway (Home)
Girls VWin34 - 20
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Gateway (Away)
Boys VLoss42 - 50
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball
Miller Career Academy (Away)
Boys VLoss35 - 75
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball
Miller Career Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss21 - 67
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Vashon (Away)
Boys VLoss41 - 92
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Away)
Boys VWin101 - 42
Bus: @
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Home)
Girls VLoss23 - 41
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Confluence Prep Academy Charter (Away)
Boys VLoss67 - 92
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024
Basketball
Capital City (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 70
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Normandy Collaborative
District Tournament
Girls VLoss18 - 44
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Jennings
District Tournament
Boys VLoss61 - 66
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.