Ruskin High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Grandview (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Soccer
Raytown South (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 2
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Winnetonka (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JVLoss0 - 12
Bus: @
Soccer
Paseo Academy (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Soccer
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lee's Summit (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Volleyball
Lincoln High School (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
VLoss1 - 18
JVLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Paseo Academy (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Raytown (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
Bus: @
Soccer
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Northeast (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Baseball
Northeast (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin21 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Girls JV2 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Soccer
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Belton (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Liberty North (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
East (Kansas City) (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Center (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Harrisonville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Truman (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Grain Valley (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Baseball
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Grain Valley (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Soccer
Grandview (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Belton (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Rockhurst (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Kearney (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Soccer
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Staley (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Winnetonka (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Smithville (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Soccer
Fort Osage (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ruskin/Northeast (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Raytown South (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Paseo Academy (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Paseo Academy (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Soccer
Kearney (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Grandview (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.