Ruskin High School

Select Month



February, 2023
Feb, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
University Academy Charter (Away)
Girls VLoss49 - 58
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys So5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball
Kearney (Home)
Boys VWin75 - 50
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Girls VWin64 - 33
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Center (Home)
Center Tri w/ Grandview
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Center (Home)
Center Tri w/ Grandview
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Center (Home)
Center Tri w/ Grandview
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Grandview (Home)
Center Tri w/ Grandview
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Grandview (Home)
Center Tri w/ Grandview
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Grandview (Home)
Center Tri w/ Grandview
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys VWin100 - 60
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 6, 2023 February 6, 2023
Basketball
Grandview (Away)
Girls VLoss47 - 62
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 February 7, 2023
Basketball
Grandview (Away)
Boys VLoss43 - 52
Boys JVWin60 - 53
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 February 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 9, 2023 February 9, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithville (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 10, 2023 February 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithville (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
District Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 2 District 4 (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 11, 2023 February 11, 2023
Wrestling
District Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 2 District 4 (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 12, 2023 February 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 13, 2023 February 13, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Raytown South (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 February 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 February 15, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Raytown South (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 16, 2023 February 16, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 17, 2023 February 17, 2023
Basketball
Truman (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 3 District 4 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
District Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 18, 2023 February 18, 2023
Wrestling
Class 3 District 4 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
District Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 19, 2023 February 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 20, 2023 February 20, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 February 21, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Winnetonka (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 February 22, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Winnetonka (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 2 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 23, 2023 February 23, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 24, 2023 February 24, 2023
Basketball
St. Teresa's Academy (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
MSHSAA State Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 25, 2023 February 25, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
MSHSAA State Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 26, 2023 February 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 27, 2023 February 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 February 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 March 1, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, March 2, 2023 March 2, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, March 3, 2023 March 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 March 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 March 5, 2023

No events for this date.