Brentwood High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Soccer
DeSoto (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 4
Boys JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Normandy Collaborative (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bayless
Hancock HS Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Crossroads College Preparatory
Hancock HS Invitational
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Hancock
Hancock HS Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Volleyball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Hancock HS Invitational
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Principia
Hancock HS Invitational
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Valley Park
Hancock HS Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Hancock (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Charles (Away)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Wesclin (Ill.) (Trenton, IL) (Home)
VWin41 - 20
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Softball
Bayless (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Valley Park (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Soccer
Affton (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Softball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Affton (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
Confluence Prep Academy Charter with Grand Center Arts Charter (Home)
VWin41 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Bayless (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 4
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Valley Park (Away)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Crossroads Charter Sr. (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran North
Brentwood HS VB Invitational
V1 - 1
Bus: @
McKinley Classical Leadership
Brentwood HS VB Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Villa Duchesne
Brentwood HS VB Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Whitfield
Brentwood HS VB Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Soccer
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lutheran North (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Jennings (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
11-Man Football
Orchard Farm (Away)
VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Hancock (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Hancock (Away)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Softball
University City (Home)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Bayless (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Volleyball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Lift for Life Academy Charter (Home)
VLoss6 - 61
Bus: @
Soccer
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 1
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Valley Park (Home)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hancock (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fox (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Soccer
University City (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Bayless (Home)
Boys V5:45 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
V
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Principia (Home)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Principia with Whitfield (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Roosevelt with Carnahan (Away)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bayless (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Washington (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Greater St. Louis League Congress Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.