Brentwood High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Speech, Debate and Theatre
MSHSAA District 4 Tournament (Away)
V
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021
11-Man Football
Bishop DuBourg with Hancock (Away)
V7:00 PM
Sideline Cheerleading
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
V
Soccer
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Hancock (Away)
V4:15 PM
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Eastern Missouri NSDA Speech and Debate Districts Part 1 (Away)
V
Volleyball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Eastern Missouri NSDA Speech and Debate Districts Part 1 (Day 2) (Away)
V
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021
Soccer
Bayless (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Metro (Home)
V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021
Volleyball
Bayless (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021
Soccer
Ritenour (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
11-Man Football
Bayless (Away)
V7:00 PM
Sideline Cheerleading
Bayless (Home)
V
Soccer
Valley Park (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Bayless (Home)
V4:15 PM
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Easter Missouri NSDA Speech and Debate District Part 2 (Away)
V
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Easter Missouri NSDA Speech and Debate District Part 2 (Day 2) (Away)
V
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Soccer
Hancock (Home)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Volleyball
Bayless (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Volleyball
Confluence Prep Academy Charter (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Soccer
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Softball
Bayless (Away)
V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Soccer
Hancock (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Valley Park (Away)
V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Valley Park (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Soccer
Bayless (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Volleyball
Hancock (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
11-Man Football
Confluence Prep Academy Charter (Home)
V7:00 PM
Sideline Cheerleading
Confluence Prep Academy Charter with Grand Center Arts Charter (Home)
V
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.