Raytown High School

Select Month


VJV

August, 2021
Aug, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, August 1, 2021 August 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 2, 2021 August 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 August 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 August 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 6, 2021 August 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 August 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 8, 2021 August 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 August 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 August 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 12, 2021 August 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 13, 2021 August 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 August 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 August 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 16, 2021 August 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 August 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 20, 2021 August 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 21, 2021 August 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 August 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 August 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 August 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 August 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 27, 2021 August 27, 2021
11-Man Football
North Kansas City (Away)
VWin35 - 14
Golf
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Girls V8:00 AM
Softball
Holden
Varsity Tournament
VLoss1 - 16
Lee's Summit West
Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 15
Tennis
Center (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 August 28, 2021
Softball
Harrisonville
Varsity Tournament
VLoss2 - 17
Pleasant Hill
Varsity Tournament
VLoss1 - 18
William Chrisman
Varsity Tournament
VWin15 - 8
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Raytown South (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
11-Man Football
North Kansas City (Home)
JVWin20 - 0
Soccer
William Chrisman (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JVLoss0 - 7
Tennis
Staley (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Sumner (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Golf
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Girls V, JV8:00 AM
Softball
Raytown South (Away)
VWin15 - 2
JV4:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Golf
Grandview (Away)
Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Soccer
Belton (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 4
Boys JVLoss0 - 8
Swimming and Diving
Belton (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Grain Valley (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Grandview (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Raytown South (Away)
VWin48 - 6
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.