Raytown High School

Select Month



January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball
Platte County (Away)
Girls VWin56 - 32
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Platte County (Away)
Boys VWin63 - 44
Boys JV
Bus: @
Grain Valley (Away)
Boys Fr
Girls Fr
Bus: @
Wrestling
Grain Valley (Home)
Boys VLoss9 - 69
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball
Grain Valley (Home)
Girls VWin46 - 42
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball
Grain Valley (Home)
Boys VWin62 - 55
Boys JVWin52 - 39
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Ozark Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023
Basketball
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball
Belton (Away)
Boys VWin67 - 63
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023
Basketball
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Grain Valley (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Raytown South (Away)
Boys VWin43 - 29
Boys JV
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Girls VWin53 - 48
Girls JV
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
GKC Suburban Conference Wrestling Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
GKC Suburban Conference Wrestling Invitational (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Lee's Summit
Lee's Summit V Tournament
Boys VWin62 - 46
Bus: @
Lee's Summit High School (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Lee's Summit HS (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Lee's Summit JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Shawnee Mission East
Blue Valley North Varsity Tournament
Girls VWin56 - 30
Bus: @
Lee's Summit JV Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Ruskin (Away)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Ruskin
Lee's Summit V Tournament
Boys VLoss57 - 64
Bus: @
St. James Academy
Blue Valley North Varsity Tournament
Girls VWin67 - 61
Bus: @
Blue Springs South (Home)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Platte County (Home)
William Chrisman/Platte
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Platte County (Home)
William Chrisman/Platte
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Platte County (Home)
William Chrisman
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Home)
William Chrisman/Platte
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Home)
William Chrisman/Platte
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Home)
William Chrisman
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Blue Valley North
Blue Valley North Varsity Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 48
Bus: @
Park Hill
Lee's Summit V Tournament
Boys VLoss71 - 77
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Belton Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Grandview (Home)
Girls VWin56 - 34
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Away)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023
Basketball
Ruskin (Away)
Boys VLoss58 - 59
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023
Basketball
Raytown South (Away)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Girls Swim Meet (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fort Osage (Home)
Fort Osage
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Fort Osage (Home)
Fort Osage
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Fort Osage (Home)
Fort Osage
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Home)
Fort Osage
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Home)
Fort Osage
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Home)
Fort Osage
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Raytown South (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Raytown South (Home)
Boys VWin52 - 41
Girls VWin63 - 45
Bus: @
Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Boys C Tournament Raytown Middle (Home)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Girls Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Lee's Summit (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Conference Prelims (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Conference Finals (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.