Bowling Green High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5 6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13
14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
Hannibal (Away)
VLoss1 - 9
JVLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Montgomery County Middle School Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Clopton (Away)
VWin14 - 3
JVWin9 - 4
Bus: @
Golf
Last Chance Golf Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
EMO Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Track and Field
Montgomery County Middle School Non Medal (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Home)
VLoss3 - 10
Bus: @
Golf
District Tourney (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Centralia (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Centralia Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Warrenton (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JVLoss9 - 10
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022
Baseball
Wright City
District Tournament
VLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 District (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Golf
State Tourney (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Golf
State Tourney (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.