Bowling Green High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4 5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17 18 19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Montgomery County
Montgomery County Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss7 - 70
Clopton (Away)
Boys JVWin43 - 37
Bowling Green 8th Grade Tourney (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico
Montgomery County Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss42 - 59
Mexico (Away)
Boys FrWin47 - 27
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty Christian Sr.
Montgomery County Invitational Tournament
Girls V
Troy South Jr. (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Palmyra (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Basketball
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Boys Fr10:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Boys Fr
Troy (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Troy (Home)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Wright City (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Home)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Away)
Girls 8th6:45 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clopton 7th Grade Tourney (Away)
Girls 7th
Clopton Tourney (Away)
Boys 7th
Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV7:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Hannibal with Holy Family Junior , St. John's Lutheran Jr. (Away)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Louisiana (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Home)
Boys Fr6:45 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mark Twain (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball
MRMC Holiday Shootout at Moberly Area CC (Away)
Boys V11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020
Basketball
Winfield
Boys V11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.