St. Charles West High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6 7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17
18 19
20 21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Troy JV Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
St. Dominic (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
St. Dominic (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Incarnate Word Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Pattonville (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Pattonville (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Soccer
St. Charles (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
GAC North Championships (Home)
Boys V, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Warrenton (Away)
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
STEAM Academy
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Winfield (Home)
VWin15 - 7
Bus: @
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 6
Girls JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Duchesne
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
St. Louis Patriots Sr. (Away)
VWin7 - 3
Bus: @
St. Louis Patriots Sr. (Home)
JVLoss7 - 9
Bus: @
Golf
Troy Scramble (Neutral)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
JVLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Soccer
Wright City
District Tournament
Girls VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Orchard Farm
District Tournament
VWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Winfield (Away)
JVLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Warrenton (Home)
JVWin15 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Orchard Farm
District Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022
Baseball
Wright City
District Tournament
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022
Baseball
John Burroughs
Class 4 - State Tournament
VLoss8 - 14
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.