St. Charles West High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Golf
GAC Tournament (Home)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Soccer
North Point (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Holt (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Boys JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
St. Dominic (Home)
VLoss1 - 10
Bus: @
St. Dominic (Away)
JVLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Warrenton (Home)
FrLoss1 - 13
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
VWin16 - 6
FrLoss1 - 25
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
JVLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Soccer
Villa Duchesne (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 District 3 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 3 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Timberland (Away)
VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 District 2 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
John Burroughs (Home)
VLoss9 - 12
Bus: @
Warrenton
GAC Tournament
FrWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Soccer
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Mexico
Class 1 District 6 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024
Golf
Troy Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
John Burroughs (Away)
JVLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
North Point
GAC Tournament
FrLoss2 - 17
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 6
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Baseball
Winfield
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Soccer
Fulton
District Tournament
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Tennis Class 1 Sectional 3 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 Sectional 2 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 Sectional 2 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Christian
District Tournament
Girls VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Soccer
St. Francis Borgia
District Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024
Baseball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Soccer
Helias Catholic
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.