St. Charles High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24 25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Orchard Farm (Home)
Boys VWin58 - 51
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Orchard Farm (Home)
Girls VLoss29 - 42
Girls JV5:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Swimming and Diving
FZW/SCW/SC (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Warrenton (Away)
Girls VLoss26 - 35
Girls JV5:30 PM
Winfield (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 41
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Wrestling
JV GAC @ Warrenton (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Swimming and Diving
GAC Meet (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Orchard Farm (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 47
Boys JV4:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Parkway Central (Home)
Boys VWin75 - 52
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball
Winfield (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Winfield (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 50
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 49
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Boys VLoss39 - 64
Girls VLoss25 - 53
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Parkway Central
District Tournament
Girls VLoss34 - 41
Parkway North
District Tournament
Boys V1 - 0
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
DeSmet
District Tournament
Boys VLoss29 - 70
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.